Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

Boston Jr Terriers coaches 2021-22
GENERAL MANAGER CELL OFFICE EMAIL
Derackk Curtis 774-282-0529 781-821-0245 dcurtis@terriershockey.com
       
CANTON
DIRECTOR NAME PHONE EMAIL
LTS - LTP - Development - Mite - Squirt Terrence Butts 617-286-6808 terrence@terriershockey.com
EHF Youth Derackk Curtis 774-282-0529 dcurtis@terriershockey.com
Midgets/Selects Heath Gordon 617-368-0144 heath@terriershockey.com
       
YOUTH (EHF) NAME PHONE EMAIL
Mite Minor (14) - Elite Mike O'Neil 508-864-8060 michaeloneill27@yahoo.com
Mite Minor (14) - Premier Tim Kelleher 617-335-7759 tkells1@gmail.com
       
Mite Major (13) - Elite Terrence Butts Teddy Doolin 617-286-6808 617-956-2277 terrence@terriershockey.com doolinec@hotmail.com
Mite Major (13) - Premier Kelli Doolin 617-818-2519 kelli.doolin@hotmail.com
       
Squirt Minor (12) - Elite Ryan Kelleher 617-320-7876 rkelleher4@yahoo.com
Squirt Minor (12) - Premier Will O’Connell 617-519-9528 willoconnell@marinabaymgt.com
       
Squirt Major (11) - Elite Brain Yandle 617-947-7904 yandlebf@gmail.com
Squirt Major (11) - Premier Scott Sullivan 617-645-5502 scott.b.sullivan@gmail.com
Squirt Major (11) - Tier 1 Brandon Patey 617-625-9257 brandon@pateyplumbing.com
       
Pee Wee Minor (10) - Elite Jon Jepson 817-217-7912 jon.jepson@scboston.org
Pee Wee Minor (10) - Premier John Healy 617-438-3612 jhealy26@verizon.net
       
Pee Wee Major (09) - Elite Brain Yandle 617-947-7904 yandlebf@gmail.com
Pee Wee Major (09) - Premier Brandon Patey 617-625-9257 brandon@pateyplumbing.com
       
Bantam Minor (08) - Elite John Healy 617-438-3612 jhealy26@verizon.net
Bantam Minor (08) - Premier Brian MacDonald Jason Tsanotelis 617-413-4000 617-799-3640 brian.macdonald@marshmma.com eaglefarms@comcast.net
       
U14 Full Season - Elite National           Pat Leary           Eric Walsh 617-513-7851 508-423-8733 pjleary12@gmail.com Eric_Walsh@outlook.com
U14 Full Season Premier Michael McCarthy 781-956-7596 seanstella11@gmail.com
       
U15 Elite Midget Selects National Kevin O'Brien   olga.ob@hotmail.com
U15 EHF Midgets Brandon Gilmore 857-939-0814  
       
U16 Elite Midget Selects National Heath Gordon 617-368-0144 heath@terriershockey.com
U16 EHF Midgets Premier Chris Cunningham 617-852-8963 cjcunningham15@yahoo.com
       
U18 Elite Midget Selects National Russ deMariano   russ@terriershockey.com
U18 Elite Midget Selects Premier TBA    
       
Bavis
DIRECTOR NAME PHONE EMAIL
Development - Mite Joe Trudeau 617-869-2333 joe@terriershockey.com
EHF Youth Terrier White Craig Nigro 781-812-5152 craig@terriershockey.com
Midgets/Selects Heath Gordon 617-368-0144 heath@terriershockey.com
       
YOUTH (EHF) NAME PHONE EMAIL
Development Mike Hoffman   mike.hoffman@terriershockey.com
       
Mite Minor (14) - Premier Mark Barravecchio 781-727-1977 mj.barraveccs@yahoo.com
Mite Minor (14) - Tier 1 TBA    
       
Mite Major (13) - Premier Dave Maxwell 781-424-4994 drmaxwell88@gmail.com
Mite Major (13) - Tier 1 Joe Trudeau 617-869-2333 joe@terriershockey.com
       
Squirt Minor (12) - Premier Mike Warner 646-745-0147 michaelwarner2@gmail.com
Squirt Minor (12) - Tier 1 Mike Darmetko   mpdarmetko@yahoo.com
       
Squirt Major (11) - Premier John Mahoney 781-985-5611 john.mahoney1975@gmail.com
Squirt Major (11) - Tier 1 Ryan Barry 617-840-0930 ryan.k.barry@gmail.com
       
Pee Wee Minor (10) - Premier Joe Trudeau 617-869-2333 joe@terriershockey.com
Pee Wee Minor (10) - Tier 1 John MacQuade 508-904-0142 johnmacquade@gmail.com
       
Pee Wee Major (09) - Premier Joe Gonsalves 781-424-2426 josephgonsalves@comcast.net
Pee Wee Major (09) - T1 Mike Crowell 781-261-6474 mike@scotiacranes.com
       
Bantam Minor (08) - Premier Jim Walsh 857-205-3516 jimwalsh@ymail.com
Bantam Minor (08) - T1 Upper Gold John Mahoney 781-985-5611 john.mahoney1975@gmail.com
Bantam Minor (08) - T1 Lower Gold Paul McCullough 617-438-3612 paul@o2x.com
Bantam Minor (08) - TII Darren McDonald 508-264-2259 darrenmacdon@gmail.com
       
U14 Full Season - Premier

Brian Sjorstron 

Mark Christianson

781-223-4817 lechristensen42304@yahoo.com bsjostrom07@gmail.com
       
U15 EHF Midgets Craig Nigro 781-812-5152 craig@terriershockey.com
       
U16 Ehf Midgets Premier TBA    
U16 EHF Midgets Tier 1 David Smith 617-596--8169 drdwsmith@yahoo.com
       
U18 Ehf Midgets Premier Bob Dillon   dillon2171@gmail.com
U18 EHF Midgets Tier 1 Jim Dunphy   jim_dunphy@comcast.net